Key Information

Paper Submission

Submit by email


Get the Template

Please Contact 

CISNRC Organizing 

Committee Members


Teacher Ren

QQ: 3439067322

Teacher An

QQ: 1903502632

Teacher Yi

QQ: 3215488731

Teacher Wan

QQ: 1917693198

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

March 25, 2021

Registration Deadline: 

March 30, 2021


Professor L.S.Huang of Tongji University
Professor H.Y.Liu of East China Jiaotong University

Technical Committee
Professor L.F.He, Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology
Professor Z.F.Chen of Hebei Institute of Architecture and Engineering
Professor H.Wang of Beijing Jianzhu University
Professor D.M.Feng of Zhengzhou Institute of Light Industry
Professor G.B.Zhang of Shenyang Jianzhu University
Professor Z.X.Wu of Nanhua University
Professor S.Z.Guo of Xiangtan University
Professor K.J.Wang of Shanxi University
Professor Y.B.Li of Anhui Jianzhu University
Professor Z.Q.Xia of Tianjin Chengjian University
Professor S.F.Zhong of Qingdao Technological University
Professor G.Q.Zhang, Southwest Jiaotong University
Professor X.H.Ji of Lanzhou Jiaotong University
Professor W,H.Zhou, Dalian Maritime University
Professor L.J.Deng of Central South University
Professor X.B.Gong of Southeast University 
Professor C.S.Zhao of Taiyuan University of Technology
Professor M.Y.Bao of Jilin University
Professor C.G.Wan, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Professor Y.B.Fan of Wuhan Engineering University
Professor L.M.Chen, Hubei University of Technology
Professor Z.Y.He of Jinan University
Professor S.T.Qiu, Guangdong Ocean University
Professor D.C.Dai of Guangzhou University
Professor G.D.Zhou of Guangdong University of Technology
Professor M.L.Xu, Jimei University 
Professor C.D.Zhou of Shandong University of Technology
Professor C.G.Hu of Hunan University
Professor D.H.Hao of National Parallel Computer Engineering Technology Center
Professor M.Z.Wu, Institute of Computer Science, National University of Defense Technology
Professor L.Q.Yao of Shanghai Supercomputing Center

Organizing Committee
Prof. Zhou, Jilin University, China
Dr. L.I. Feng, Jilin University, China
Dr. L. Cao, Jilin University, China
Dr. C. Xie, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Q. Li, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Wang, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Dr. Yu, Wuhan Hoffa Sande Academic Communication Co., Ltd., China
Ms. Y. Y. Guan, Jilin Conference Technical Service Support Committee, China
Copyright(C) CISNRC 2021 All Rights Reserved.